Pay Per Click Advertising Services By Clicks From Search

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An Overview Of Our PPC Advertising Services

The landscape of pay per click advertising is constantly changing.

Here at our SEO agency Clicks From Search, we make it our duty to stay on top of changes within the industry and ensure that our clients are receiving the most up to date service possible.

In an industry where changes occur on a weekly basis, many agencies who provide pay per click advertising services are prone to complacency.

Unfortunately in this industry, unless you’re able to constantly adapt you will get left behind.

However, if you’re able to stay on top of the changes that occur and make sure that you adapt, the rewards can be extraordinary.

There is no doubt that paid digital advertising is by far the quickest way to start bringing in new leads and revenue into your business.

In this article, we’re going to give you an overview of what you can expect when working with Clicks From Search and how we approach pay per click advertising.

First, let’s start off with some definitions that you’ll need to know:

Pay per click advertising, also known as PPC is exactly what it sounds like.

You pay for every click that you generate.

There are a number of ways to reduce the amount you pay per click no matter which platform you’re advertising on.

For example, if you’re advertising on Facebook and 100 people see your ad, but only 1 out of the 100 clicks on your ad, your ad has a click through rate (CTR) of 1%.

The more people that click on your paid ad, the less you have to pay per click.

There are a number of ways to increase your click through rate, one of which being the offer you use and the audience that you target.

The more relevant your offer is to the audience you’re targeting, the better your CTR will be.

Advertising platforms like Facebook and Google reward advertisers with high click through rates.

This is because they don’t want to bombard their users with ads that are not relevant to that individual - otherwise their experience on the platform will worsen and they might even stop using the platform.

By increasing your CTR, you’re able to lower your costs and ultimately increase your profits.

Another definition that is important to learn is cost per acquisition or CPA.

This is the total amount of money you invest in pay per click advertising in order to acquire a new customer.

For example if you generate 100 clicks costing you a total of $100, your cost per click in this case would be $1.

Out of the 100 clicks you generate, if 4 turn into a lead for your business, your cost per lead (CPL) is $25.

Out of the 4 leads that you generate, if 1 becomes a paying customer, your cost per acquisition or CPA is $100.

Depending on what a customer is worth to your business in terms of revenue and profit over a 1, 2, 5 or 10 year period, you can increase the amount of money you're willing to spend to acquire a new customer.

Our PPC advertising services are designed to reduce your cost per click, cost per lead and cost per acquisition as much as possible.

By doing so, your return on investment will increase and your business can continue to grow.